The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16903869 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Kadva Patel
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Profile created by parent.

My daughter is a intelligent, talented, family oriented, health conscious and self made person. She is straight forward, soft spoken, patient, caring, beautiful and smart girl. She is organized, responsible and polite girl. She enjoys learning new things, taking challenges in life to accomplish goals, and plans well taking future into consideration. She likes sketching, reading, swimming and doing yoga in leisure time.

She completed her school education from CBSE and did B.Tech.[I.T.] from Nirma University of Science and Technology, Ahmedabad. Later, she worked for a couple of years in TCS, Mumbai and then left for masters degree from University of Washington, USA. Currently, she is working in Amazon as a Software Development Engineer [SDE2] at Seattle. Her green card process is in progress.Text or contact me if you are interest.

We are family of three. We give importance and practice moral values and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Kadva Patel
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon
Annual Income Above USD 200,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.