The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16999175 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Yadav,Ahir
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are Open Minded Family and Carying , we want Good Partenr For Our boy. Name Visible on Login is so carying and Good heart person, Stright Forword person and very hard work person
Doing a business and being a good business man
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Yadav, Ahir
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Surat, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Junagadh, Surat, Vadodara, Jamnagar, Rajkot
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.