The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Perth, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi , thanks for visiting my profile. I am looking for a partner to spend quality time with. In my spare time I enjoy reading, running and yoga. I like spending time with family and relaxing at home. I am quite a homely person. I enjoy smart conversations. I do enjoy socialising but am more of an introvert. I am not interested at all in any long distance relationship, and my preference is people living in Perth, Australia
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Leva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in Kenya, Mauritius, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Zambia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.