The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17125380 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,chaa gam patidar
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am honest and humorous person protective towards my family. I am loyal full of manners and hygienic kind of man. I like to give and take space I love different foods and love to travel. We have very small family me and my mom my mom is very religious. I am career oriented person. My partner expectations are I want friend, must be good listener,spontaneous,good driver,a good cook,real,ready to compromise,caring,funny,can take care of herself,strong,natural,ready to travel.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Chaa gam patidar
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • SportsWeight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.