The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17269144 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Sutar
  • Reading, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, me in a nutshell...I have completed my Bachelors and I'm currently living in United Kingdom. I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family. I am looking forward to meeting the one with whom I can share my life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Intercaste... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Greater London / Middlesex, Surrey
City Living in Hillingdon, Slough, Havering, Wandsworth, Tower Hamlets... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.