The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17318647 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),vankar
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi thanks for visiting my profile.I Am a graduate working girl and I like exploring new destinations specially temples of diff-diff states. I also like cooking and watching TV and I am finding a adequate earning man and a stable life. if you want to know more about me contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste (SC), Vankar
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Surat, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsVolleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kutchi... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Orissa, Rajasthan
City Living in Ahmedabad, Amreli, Bhavnagar, Bhuj, Dahod, Gandhinagar, Rajkot... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.