The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17414748 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Tameside, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little bit about me, I work as a Private Banker.
Hobbies include the outdoors, travelling to see new places, watching sports, going out to various resaurants and bars. I love meeting new people, I work hard and play harder, I am Looking for someone who is down to earth and I can have a laugh with, travel with and enjoy similar interests.


:-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Tameside, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.