The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17459724 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Johannesburg, South Africa


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an Aeronautical Engineer working in Data as a Senior Analyst. I was born in India and spent most of my childhood there before moving to South Africa where I currently work & reside. I am not set on staying in South Africa and open to moving elsewhere besides India.

I am an independent and responsible individual who is family-oriented. I value a healthy lifestyle and love spending time outdoors, especially going for hikes.

I am also someone who constantly seeks to learn and to improve my knowledge to continuously grow in life - be it through reading books or listening to podcasts. Looking to meet someone with similar values and interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, South Africa

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, Namibia, Morocco, Malaysia, Japan, Kenya, Ireland... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.