The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17472071 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i don't know what to write here.
Iam independent women who works hard ,
I work in coffee shop iam a leader, i love to travel, to go out with friends and family.
Iam not disco person. Iam ready to found my special one, partner in crime lol.
Iam honest, Indian girl, with lots of dreams.
Thanks to read my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Portugal
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Other
Country Living in United Kingdom, Portugal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Portugal
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.