The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Lecturer
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Born Again
  • Dahod, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am Name Visible on Login Allow me to introduce myself. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. I am working as a Lecturer.My mind is creatively inclined with a deep artistic sense. I am looking for someone who has good moral and cultural values. Thank you for your attention.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Gujarati
Born Again
Lives in Dahod, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Protestant, Christian:Catholic
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.