The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17615691 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Anand, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
My Name Is Name Visible on Login I Have A small Family Me my Mother & Sister. My Sister Is Married. My Mother Is in United State Of America. She lives in Jacksonville Florida. she is United States of America citizen. I'm working as a customer care executive I M looking for Simple Girl. i Like to do Travel Different Places Watching Movies I Like to doHard Work I m Mix up With Different Type People I Been In England 3 Years West Sussex I Love To Communicate With People & Make A Friend n Help People.i need simple marriage like Court marriage. I'm on immigration and I'm moving to USA within 6 months.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Florida USA. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, Mexico... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.