The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17622921 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am born and raised in Mumbai but I've been living in Brisbane for last 12 years.
As a personality I would describe myself as vibrant and fun loving with a blend of traditional and modern values. Im jovial and a happy go lucky individual. I believe I have worked hard in my career to reach the
level that I am at currently and I thoroughly enjoy my
Job.
I am blessed to have a caring and loving family who I value the most and a close set of friends that
have stuck with me through thick and thin since school and college days. I am an absolute foodie but also manage to balance my love for food with regular gym workouts that is part of my routine lifestyle.

In my free time I enjoy going out for a hike, movies, socializing with my close friends or exploring new restaurants. My friends say that I am the life of a party and can light up a room with my energy and sense of humour.

I believe friendship is the base of any strong relationship hence... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.