The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17632675 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey Myself Name Visible on Login C. Name Visible on Login, I have done my schooling at New Era High School, Panchgani, Bachelors (BBA) from GLSIBA, Ahmedabad and am currently owner at Navkar Supermart, Gurukul Road, Ahmedabad and NRI Industries, Surendranagar, where we manufacture Fire Fighting products, we also have a business of Tours and Travels and manufacturing of freeze dried food products. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman and Grand mother. I am the only child to my parents. We hail from Surendranagar. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Animal Lover, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Good Listener, Kind, Respectful and Witty. In my free time I like Photography, Bird Watching, Collectibles, Dancing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Nature and Travel / Sightseeing. Member at Rotaract Club of Wadhwan City. Although we are a Jain family, we do not really follow any restrictions in food (We consume non jain / regular food as well).... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Surendranagar. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Dancing, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Collectibles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.