The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH17984275 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, thanks for visiting my profile. To cut it short I consider myself a well educated and a street smart guy with a lot of ambitions in life. Been in the UK for almost 11  years. Graduated from Kingston University London in Aerospace Engineering and Masters from Cranfield University in Aerospace Propulsion. Currently heading the supply management team for Siemens UK.. Love living life to the fullest, enjoy playing all the sports, hitting the gym, going out, movies, absolute foodie but maintain a healthy diet. Only child, parents settled in Mumbai.
Father owns his own business & mom's a home maker.
Try visiting Atleast 3 countries every year as I love to travel. Seeking a suitable alliance to settle down and explore the pending list of destinations together. Good luck with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.