The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Jhijhotiya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hope you are doing good. i have completed my bachelor degree in computer science currently working in Dubai.We don't expect perfection, would like to find some one perfect for me. I love traveling and listening music. She is doing own business also.

Insta I'd : Name Visible on Login_Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Jhijhotiya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, USA... more
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Gujarat
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.