The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Karachi, Pakistan

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my sister.
She has completed her High school. She is a chubby girl, so looking for appropriate match who is healthy like her. She is working from home as bakery chef making cakes and she takes her orders online. We are looking for someone who is family-oriented, single working and well settled person who wants to live with us in our home, as we have a widow mother who is old age and unable to take care of herself so we will be living here with my mother so that she also have some support with her.
Please don't judge me on saying that I want the person to live with us here as we also have to be support of our mother. My sister is great in cooking and baking and she also knows her responsibilities well towards both the families. As it's not a premium account, won't be able to see your messages. Please email me directly.
Looking forward for positive response. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Gujarati
Shia Imami Ismaili
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Karachi, Pakistan. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic - own business/self employed
Earns Upto PKR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Annulled, Widowed, Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Gujarati, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, South Africa, USA, Australia, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income PKR 5 lakhs to 20 lakhs, Upto AED 90,000, Upto AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.