The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18113186 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about me: I love to travel and I want to see the world. I enjoy learning about history, therefore love museums. Also enjoy reading, sports, my family and dancing. I'm open minded and am always looking for new and different experiences.

I moved to the US when I was very young and enjoy both cultures equally. I am definitely a foodie and like trying new restaurants! I have a sweet tooth and love anything chocolate related.

I have a big family that I'm close to, great friends, and now just looking for the cherry on top. If you have any other questions, feel free to message me!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.