The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18163170 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Yadav,sorathiya
  • Bhuj, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello
I am M.S.ENT Surgeon.I did my pg in NHL medical collage anf research centre ahmedabad.At present I am assistant professor in gujarat adani institute of medical science bhuj.we have 4 family members mummy, papa, me and sister(married).Father is retired govt.contractor.Mother is house wife.
I am very simple,loving,caring,familiar and hardworking. I love my work.
My hobby - singing,dancing,cooking, travelling
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Yadav, Sorathiya
Lives in Bhuj, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.