The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni,sipai
  • Rajkot, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu alaikum, my name is Name Visible on Login.thanks for visiting my profile.i'm leaving in Rajkot.i completed my in 2018 and now I doing job at Kataria automobiles in refinance department.

Listening songs, traveling and shopping are my hobbies.i am independent, open minded, caring, family oriented, loyal, religious & down to earth girl.

I'm searching my life partner who is open minded, educated, independent, loyal, caring and understanding.i always support him in every situation.always hold his hand in his ups and downs.take Care of his family as i take care of my family because I know family values.

Yes I have white spots on my face, feet and hand somewhere. I searching that person as a my life partner who can accept me with my skin can contact me and leave a message if you are sure.

Wish you all the best for searching best life partner.

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni, Sipai
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Rajkot, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Jamnagar, Rajkot, Vadodara, Kheda, Bhavnagar... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.