The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18446094 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Vaughan, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login, I am an outgoing individual that has a great sense of humor and enjoys adventures. I am known to be very generous, I spend countless hours volunteering and helping my community.


I am a chartered accountant working in public practice, my work tends to keep me quite busy during the tax and audit seasons.

My family are entrepreneurs with a successful business. They have a diverse background, being born in Africa and studying in England before coming to Canada.

I really enjoy keeping fit and have an active lifestyle, I have competed in many CrossFit competitions.


I do love to spend time to learn new recipes and either cook new meals or bake interesting treats.

I am looking for someone of similar interests and hobbies. Someone that I can share my interests with and share my life with. If you think that we can click please feel free to message on shaadi.


Sincerely,

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Vaughan, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Ontario... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.