The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Thane, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for showing interest in my profile. Myself Name Visible on Login (insta id Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login). I have completed my graduation in BMS from Somaiya College, after that I have done CFP and Business Analytics. I am working with Axis Bank as Product Manager and total 10 years work experience.

I am living with Parents and Sister in Owned house. Father has owned retail shop and Mother is homemaker, Sister is MBA and working with Pharma Company.

I am very friendly person who likes to roam different places and enjoy life. I like all types of Vegetarian food. I am passionate and goal oriented. I like to respect others and listen to others ideas.

I am National level rated Chess player and won many Chess tournament. I am a chess trainer with Chess Promoters of Mumbai. I like to read stories of successful entrepreneurs like Jack Maa and Walt Disney. I am looking for partner who is understanding and who will accept me as I am.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.