The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18483768 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Shwetamber
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her BCom is and is running a family business.

Name Visible on Login is an independent individual with a pleasing disposition. She is very liberal, yet values Indian customs and traditions. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. In her everyday life, she tends to be well-organized. She likes cooking and mostly savours homemade food. In her spare time, she enjoys listening to music and watching Bollywood movies. She likes travelling and exploring new places.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am her father; I own a business, and my wife is an ideal homemaker. Her elder brother is happily married, and Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with him. He did his Civil Engineering in 2014 from KIT University and has been working in the Metro Railways, Kolkata for five years. We all enthusiastically gather during festivities and other important occasions.

Thanks for dropping by, and if you wish to take things ahead, do get in touch.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Shwetamber
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Porwal
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.