The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18516153 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,I am putting up this profile on behalf of our daughter Name Visible on Login. Name Visible on Login works in a UK based KPO co. She has done her CA Degree from London(UK) and now holds Fellowship of the ACCA Institute. She lived and worked in London for 4years 4mths. Before that she did her B.com from India.
Name Visible on Login is very cool, fun-loving yet balanced, determined in her ambitions, and maintains the basic universal multi-cultural values. She has experienced the best of both cultures (Eastern and Western).

Our family & her friends describe her as Outgoing,Social, very Loving & Caring, Mischievous, Spontaneous, Thoughtful, Classy, Adventurous, Ambitious, Funny, Generous & Intelligent. They think she is the spirit of any party they hold and they cannot imagine their get together without her

Very obviously her hobbies include Adventure Sports, Photography, Socialising, Travelling, Listening To Music, Dancing and Gardening.

We hail from Vadodara. I (her mother)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Paulastya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Rajkot, Surat, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.