The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18536322 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Bhatt
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there I am Name Visible on Login I I have I completed my CA inter and currently working as an Accountant in Dubai UAE since 2018.
About Me I am simple, down to earth and hardworking person... In my free time I like watching movies, series ,listening music , playing and watching sports....
I am looking for a life partner who is caring, understanding ,supportative and humble...who understands me and my family.. I will prefer if my life partner is working..
Thanks for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Bhatt
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Dubai, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.