The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18559280 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic
  • Princeton, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile.
I'm from Vadodara, Gujarat, living in Princeton, NJ.
I have completed my Masters in Computer Science from Virginia, USA.
Currently working as an IT Analyst at a Pharma Company in Cranbury, NJ.
My father is retired. Mother is home maker. Both are in India.
Younger brother persuing Bachelors in Toronto, Canada.

LOOKING FOR: a best friend for life with a humble heart and positive vibes.

I like stargazing, long drive, movies, music & sci-fi.

No rush. Lets be friends and see if we'r compatible.
Good luck Cheers
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Catholic
Lives in Princeton, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Bahrain

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.