The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18658073 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Greensboro, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome...few things about me. I came here with my family after completing high school in india. I'm very family oriented, and love sports (but then again which guy doesn't).

I'm a laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends. I am a huge foodie and enjoy cooking too.
Ideal weekend would be home cooked meal, Netflix or audiobooks and wine or beer.
I enjoy traveling and always up for trying new things. I`m a down-to-earth, and easy to get along with kind of person. I am self-employed, ambitious entrepreneur. I run a small accounting firm, along with other stuff.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Greensboro, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in USA, India, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.