The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18668998 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I enjoy sports and a good laugh with close friends. I consider myself to be hard working and am there as a strong support for my family, extended family and people I care about. I enjoy a balanced life. I am currently working towards acquiring a CPA which tilts the balance to work and study more until the goal is accomplished. Life is all about teamwork! And marriage is the most important team one will be building - I am looking for that one equal partner to do life with and this is a journey I look forward to.
Family Details:

Father: Bharat J. Name Visible on Login - Canadian Citizen (
S/O late Jivubha Name Visible on Login (Ramesh Printing Press) Rajkot, and Kirtiba J. Name Visible on Login currently residing with her daughter in Canada.

Mother: Late Venu B. Name Visible on Login (All India 9 time Roller Skating Champion and represented India twice for World Championship)
D/O Kanubhai I Desai (Bavla) and Late Prafullaben K. Desai (Vice Principal Vidyanagar High School, Usmanpura,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.