The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Manchester, CT, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

My family and I moved to the United States in 2007. I have completed national certified
Phlebotomy certification. Currently, I am taking classes to complete associate degree in
Accounting. I am kind, caring and motivated in life. In my free time, I enjoy traveling,
cooking and reading. I am looking for a life partner who is educated, honest, and

Feel free to contact me via email for more information!

Thank You!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Manchester, CT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.