The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18911554 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Dasha Shrimali
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login B Name Visible on Login, living in London with my mother. We are Shwetambar Jain from Gujarat, our family are based from Vadodara and Ahmedabad.


I like fitness, music, movies, cooking, traveling, dancing and reading.


I am a Software Engineer, currently work as software consultant specialised in CRM.


I would like my partner to be jovial, family oriented, outdoor and travel enthusiast, animal lover and religious.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Dasha Shrimali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Movies, Nature, Cooking
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.