The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19028536 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Orange, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, and thank you for visiting my profile! A brief introduction- I hail from Mumbai and am currently an endocrinology fellow at UC Irvine,CA. I've spent almost half my life in NY and the other in India and love both places. To describe myself, I'd use the words upbeat and yoga lover. When I say yoga lover, I mean it. It's probably something my friends identify me most with. I firmly believe life is to be lived for a higher purpose- a spiritual one. I strive to be a yogi at heart, and by yogi I mean someone whose inner joy is unaffected by the daily challenges of life. I would consider myself very fortunate to find a partner who lives life in this way. Also, I really do love my work. It can be tiring at times, but I consider myself blessed to be able to work in a field where I'm learning something new each day:) Outside of work, you'll either find me out and about in search of the best matcha (I'm in a matcha phase rn), at a yoga class or hunched over an interesting book. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Orange, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, North Indian
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.