The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19100501 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. There. Thanks for visiting my profile. I come from a simple Indian Gujarati family with a healthy background. Have 1 brother and one sister all married now. Father is retired n mum is a happy house wife taking care of us. So now about myself, i love travelling, spending time with family and friends,Learn new things and enjoy life as it comes although past experiences where not so good. But i guess we all learn and become more matured enough to keep things right on track again. Looking for a honest person as my future partner in life's journey. If you feel we can match up. Please do contact me. Thnks again
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Dar Es Salaam, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania (Citizen)
Grew up in Tanzania
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.