The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19232467 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kutchi
  • Harrow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. My parents are from Gujarat, Kutch. I am at that point in life where I would like to find someone to settle down with. I would like to find someone who likes socialising, dining, watching movies, hard working and likes to do spontaneous things. I am looking for a person who is honest and respect someone for who they are. A person who is from a good family background and values them. Someone who is laid back and accepts me for who I am. Looking for that prince charming. Message me to know about me...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kutchi
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in Hounslow, Ealing, Hillingdon, Harrow, London, Brent
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.