The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19280260 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Halai
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile!

I have completed Bachelor of Dental Surgery from V S Dental College & Hospital, Bengaluru. I am a Dentist, practicing at Health Point Hospital, Lions South Calcutta Hospital as well as at Shree Calcutta Gujarati Samaj Medical Centre.

Hard-working and career driven, I have a zeal for achieving success in my professional sphere. Equally committed and responsible towards my family, I maintain a healthy work-life balance. People describe me as a down to earth person with a positive outlook in life. In leisure, I enjoy reading novels, writing poems, listening to music and swimming.

Ours is a close-knit family residing in Kolkata and having ancestral roots in Bet Dwarka, Gujarat. My father is involved in his business of aluminium industrial items and mother, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of our family.

I am seeking a companion who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Halai
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.