The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19293063 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. I am born and brought up in Indore, India and moved to Canada in 2010. Currently I am working full time as a Senior Banquet Cook with Courtyard Marriott in Mississauga. I am willing to switch my career so I have just finished my PG Diploma in Food Technology, Quality and Safety and finding opportunities in the same field as a Quality Assurance Technician in Food Manufacturing Plants.

I am here to find my soulmate as a friend who is willing to hold hands together throughout all the seasons of life. I am not demanding person but I only expect my partner to contribute to fill the house with love and happiness. I love exploring new places, long drives, loud music, watching movies and gym. I am also more of a spiritual person which connects me to supreme energy rather than being religious which is just followed blindfoldedly.

I know how to respect a women as she leaves back her everything behind and starts a new life with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Gujarati
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.