The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19313854 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, thanks for visiting my profile.

Born and raised in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, I have been living in the US since 5 years now. I'm a software professional currently living in Austin, TX. My family and friends are of utmost importance to me. I'm an only child brought up with a mix of traditional and western values. Friends find me funny, competitive, caring and adventurous.

On a weekend, you'll find me binge watching shows, video calling/talking to my friends/family or hanging out with my friends playing board games.

Looking for a partner who can be my best friend, respect other's opinions, has a sense of humor, values traditions and is up for a good conversation.

Let's connect if you are interested! Good luck with your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a joint family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Suthar... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 250,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.