The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBM
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakvasi
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. Let me introduce myself.

I am Name Visible on Login, living in chennai with my family.

I am a graduate from a renowned institution in chennai.

In terms of my career, I have previously worked in Apollo hospital for 2 yrs and MGM Hospitals for 2 yrs in the front office team. Then I was also with my dad in his business for 4 to 5 yrs.Now I am not into business .I started doing stage drama since 2017 and now i am an actor doing stage drama,short films,movies etc etc. Basically anything related to acting.

I also go to schools and teach theatre to school children.

I honour my tradition and at the same time also possess a modern outlook in life.

Ideally, I'm looking for someone who is simple, honest and loyal. I dont believe in horoscopes, but respect others who believe. I am not into religion, caste and all that. I just believe in one thing and that is if I can connect with the girl then that is all that matters.

If my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakvasi
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Chennai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother . I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BBM - Management
Training Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.