The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19437685 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jersey, Born and raised.
Like the rest if y'all, avoiding arranged marriages!
I'm an avid basketball fan. Love the sport, and always up for playing whenever the weather permits. (Similar love for baseball/football)
I come from a traditional family, and have been brought up with our Hindu culture and treasured values in mind (hopefully, right?! Lol) - all of that rooted into a modern outlook. I believe that has given me a strong foundation and helped me become the person I am today (and continue to grow/develop for the years to come).
I completed my Masters (2013) in Biomedical Sciences with concentrations in Oral Microbiology and Dental Research.
Currently, I'm a R&D Biochemistry Engineer; basically work on the development of immunoassays (when i read that again, there isnt anything really basic about that...but if you're really interested we can talk about it! 🤓)
My hobbies include anything which forces me to be active! As mentioned above,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Belongs to Vaamkakshayan/Aatreya gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.