The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19467091 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Hope you find what you are seeking for; at the right time.

I am an ambivert person, health conscious, love to play sports rather than being a spectator, enjoy writing and sketching occasionally. I always live the moment. I believe communication is key factor in relationships. I also believe in horoscope and I detest dishonest people.

I am looking for calm yet energetic,intellectual and motivational partner who I can feel comfortable with discussing every aspect of life.

My hometown is Vadodara. I graduated from BVM college, V.V. nagar.

Currently I am working in private sector but soon I would like to open up my own business. The profile is managed by myself and parents.

It is always good to keep sprites high.
Clear hai !

Hope you find your Jodi soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in USA, India, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.