The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19564478 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed Undergrad in Pharmacy from Nirma University, Ahmedabad and Master in Pharmacy from NMIMS University, Mumbai. Also, Cleared RAC(US) exam. I have worked at Intas Pharmaceuticals Limited, Ahmedabad for 6.8 years. I have also achieved Master degree from USC, Los Angeles. Currently, I am working in a pharmaceutical company at Torrance, Los Angeles.My father is a retired RBI officer. My mother is a retired SBI employee. I have one elder brother who is in Seattle, USA.He is working with Microsoft.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.