The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19715905 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile.

I was brought up in London during my initial years and moved to Gujarat, India during my teens. I have done MBA from Indian School of Business and currently work as Associate Director at ABInBev, India. I am inclined towards furthering my career and continue the growth I have been blessed with till now.

I have been raised to value and respect the people around me. I am an optimistic person who chooses to look at the bright side of things.

As cliched as it sounds, I enjoy road trips, spending time with my family & friends and watching tv shows.

I am looking for a partner who I can grow together with.

PS - I am a British Citizen
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My family is settled in Gujarat. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Marwari, Gujarati, English
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.