The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19821992 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Harrisonburg, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, its hard to describe some person in few words still i will give my best shot. I grew up in India. in my family i have father, one brother, sister in law and one cute and handsome nephew and one cute niece. My father still lives in India, once in a year he visit USA. My mother passed away before 2 years because of cancer. I have one elder brother who is living in USA.
I have completed B.Pharm in India and i have done my master in pharmaceutical manufacturing. Currently I am working as validation engineer in Bio pharmaceutical Company. The people close to me known me as sensitive, funny, caring and loving person. I am bollywood buff so you can expect some cheesy line in my conversation I love to travel hang out with my family and friends. When I am on my own love to watch movies, long conversation with my friends. I love to cook and photography is something i found my new passion. Music is another part of my life or which kept me going on on day to day life. I always think... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Harrisonburg, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.