The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Gandhidham, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my BSc in Mathematics from Madurai Kamaraj University and hold a Diploma in Foreign Trade. At present, I am working as a Manager- Sales and Marketing with Parekh Group. While I am hardworking and ambitious professionally, I am equally responsible towards my family. I love spending quality time with my near and dear ones and always keep them a priority. Being organized and planned at the workplace helps me run things smoothly.

As a person, I am soft-spoken, caring, affectionate, energetic, generous, thoughtful and fun-loving with a happy disposition. Outgoing in nature, I enjoy meeting new people from every walk of life. Everyone considers me a good listener as I always respect others' views and opinions. I tend to live life with an optimistic and progressive outlook. Creativity is something natural in me. Furthermore, I like listening to most forms of music and watching movies across various genres in my leisure. Dancing, gardening, cooking and travelling... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Gandhidham, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Gandhidham. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Kutchi, Sindhi, Marwari, Hindi, English, Gujarati
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.