The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19864118 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Jain
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A loving, warm and caring person, who loves to meet new people and has many friends. Family oriented and independent at the same time. I love dancing, watching movies and doing fun things. Travel and adventure. Netflix. A hot cup of tea and great conversations are things I like the most. And love long drives and road trips. I am a spiritual person. Looking for someone who can be a partner in all the crazy things about life, dependable, loving, enterprising and caring. Most importantly someone who is compatible. And since I mentioned being a spiritual person before, I also have a Guru and I am quite devout and actively follow Jainism.
For the rest, we will cross the bridge once we get there.
P.s - Pls email me if iv sent an invite or accepted one, cuz I can't see direct msgs or chats of premium members. So!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Jain
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My family is settled in Chennai, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Event Manager - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.