The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20043761 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for someone to take romantic walk with.......Around the fire, 7 times!

Hey, I was born and brought up in Ahmedabad, India and came to US in 2011.

Few things about me that would help you see if we can be good fit or not are as follows.

 BS in Civil Engineering from University of Pittsburgh. Started at LD college of engineering but moved to US midway.
Worked 3 years as a Civil Engineer

Resigned from work to pursue further study
MS in Analytics (Data Science) graduated in December 2020
Currently doing second MS in Computer Science at Georgia Tech
Starting internship at Amazon in May 2021 as a Software Engineer

Love all kind of sports specially Cricket, Table Tennis, Tennis, Badminton, Carrom and Chess
Love comedy like The Office and Seinfeld

Love singing and learning Ukelele.

Love working out.

I am US Citizen and been in US for quite some time now but have core... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.