The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Bachelors in Electrical Engineering. I am currently working as a Sales Exec in Aerospace/Defense Industry. My friends describe me as happy, funny, outgoing, i like to travel, working out, spending time with family, having deep conversations, sports, and all kinds of adventures. I am looking for someone who is open minded, down to earth, grew up in the states, settled, a partner who can challenge me to become the best version of myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sales Professional in defense/civil services
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.