The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20102785 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Austin, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in England but currently in Austin. People say I'm fun to be around and pretty laid-back. I'm a huge soccer fan (Go Arsenal!). I like to workout and up for experiencing new things.

I appreciate that I have family support around me, and that makes me value them and life on a much more deeper level.

Work/Goals: I'm a Sr Consultant for one of the largest Fortune 500 companies around. I'm very good at what I do, and quite ambitious! I'm also an independent stock options trader and am very passionate about it. I'm looking to get out of the Consulting role soon so I can start other things on top of my trading.

I appreciate you visiting my profile, Cheers!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Austin, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.