The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20120529 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • McLean, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
After much deliberation, I am giving this site a go after seeing lot of my friends find their special ones here.

About Me: I am down to earth, easy going person who likes to live life as it comes. I would describe myself as out going person. Currently work for Redfin as Systems Admin and love my job and people I work with. I like spending time with my family and friends as they are the most important part of my life.

Likes:
- Adventure sports
- Wine
- Good Conversations
- Travelling and exploring new places (have been setting goal to visit 20 new cities/towns every year).
- Movies
- Food! (love to try new restaurants or cook new dishes)

Looking for someone who has few things in common. If you have more questions or want to know more, feel free to ping me :)

Thanks for looking

Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in McLean, VA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.