The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Koli
  • Doha, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are few things you need to know about me. I am a working professional with love for what I do. Worked as a flight attendant for over a decade. And recently switched my profession.
As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. A warm-hearted and caring individual with an optimistic approach towards life would be the right match. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to communicate.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 2 brothers out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Country Living in Qatar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.