The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • LLB (Hons)
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in Vadodara, Gujarat and currently living in Vadodara. I have done + LLB and had worked with TCS for more than 5.5 years as a Senior Business Analyst. Currently I am employed as a Business Development Manager in an MNC in Vadodara. I was in Mauritius but unfortunately I met with an accident and came back india but still if my partner would prefer, we will again try to settled abroad.
I am a man with modern thoughts and expecting the same in my partener. I dont believe in Casts and all as I believe we are all born humans and mean to be treated as equal (Though I respect your beliefs)

I don't need just a life partener, I need a BESTIE with whom I can live my life crazily. I love exploring new places, in fact I have visited 9 states in India and was in Mauritius for more than 3 moths. I love singing, tracking and gymming.

We are four members in the family including me. My dad is a businessman and mother is a home maker. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
LLB (Hons) - Law
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.