The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a very open minded boy with liberated values.He is B Tech. (software) and is tech editor with 'The Next Web' - an international digital portal with hq @ Amsterdam under The Financial Times London

We are ONLY two members in family. Name Visible on Login's mother and sister expired in earthquake.
Father is retired Sr. Manager Bank of India, staying in Gujarat.

Name Visible on Login has open location work from anywhere job. Settled now at Delhi for professional convenience.
His life parter will have full liberty for career and lifestyle. Mutual tuning only is our prime criteria.

He is a pet lover, football, music,
travel and experimental cooking are his hobbies.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.